The Photo Thread

 Buzz Bomb  M9 Whit's Freshie

  • Wed, 11/28/2012 - 15:42

 Buzz Bomb  M9 Whit's Freshie

Buzz Bomb.jpg

 Where is this one?

  • Thu, 11/29/2012 - 07:28

 Where is this one?

 It is to the right of Roman

  • Thu, 11/29/2012 - 11:28

 It is to the right of Roman Candle, the small dagger of ice. Shares the first bolt. Middle part of the Andesite cliff.

 Merci wiill have to get on

  • Fri, 11/30/2012 - 07:11

 Merci wiill have to get on this one how many clips?

 Maybe ten or so clips?

  • Tue, 12/11/2012 - 17:37

 Maybe ten or so clips?  Quite steep.

 

Just 'cause the road is plowed doesn't mean it is easy street....

 

Twinkie Points::

ditch hyalite.jpg

 From the comp....  How about

  • Sat, 12/29/2012 - 13:30

 From the comp....

 

 

How about some more pictures?

2012-12-08 11.31.59.jpg

 Not in Hyalite, not even

  • Sat, 12/29/2012 - 19:42

 

Not in Hyalite, not even from this season.

Main Vein in Cody

 Nice James....  keep 'em

  • Sun, 12/30/2012 - 11:06

 Nice James....  keep 'em coming.

Contributin'

  • Sun, 12/30/2012 - 22:53

Hyalite & Cody

Dribbles.JPG DSC_0006.jpg MeanGreen.jpg Cleo.JPG

Action Butt Shot

  • Mon, 12/31/2012 - 14:02

 Nice additions.  Not so

  • Mon, 12/31/2012 - 14:52

 Nice additions.  Not so lonely anymore....

The Nutcracker......

 

 

2012-12-13 15.12.44.jpg

Park Gate Ice - Thanksgiving Wknd- Silver Gate Area

  • Tue, 01/08/2013 - 15:38

Park Gate Ice - Thanksgiving Wknd- Silver Gate Area

photo 3.jpg photo 4.jpg

 Omega this past weekend

  • Tue, 02/26/2013 - 13:12

 Omega this past weekend (Photo by Phil Dobson) 

omega.jpg

 eye candy   ice it is a half

  • Wed, 03/06/2013 - 16:10

 eye candy   ice it is a half world away

view.jpeg

Heading up to The

  • Thu, 03/07/2013 - 11:08

Heading up to The Nutcracker

 

 

Adam working his new route Alley Cat

 

 

 

Scott enjoying The Dribbles

 Kandersteg, Switzerland.

  • Sun, 03/31/2013 - 09:21

 Kandersteg, Switzerland.  Crack Babies is the Right Route.

Kanderteg 1.jpg

Beartooths

  • Thu, 01/23/2014 - 13:16

Chabot on California Ice 3/29/13

P1020162.JPG

Well, I'm getting stoked!

  • Tue, 09/24/2013 - 15:01

Well, I'm getting stoked! Anyone else?

IMG_2310.JPG IMG_1909.JPG IMG_1941.JPG

Got the jitters

  • Thu, 09/26/2013 - 23:05

Right there with ya Bud! Knees weak, palms are sweating just thinking about it!

Catholic Boyfriend

  • Wed, 11/20/2013 - 08:16

To the right of the Jewish Girlfriend. 9 bolts.

Thanks

  • Mon, 11/25/2013 - 09:30

What is the commitment level?

Joe from BITD!

  • Tue, 12/03/2013 - 08:32

Joe from BITD!

On Ice '94 Joe Joe.png

Justin "Starfish" Willis on

  • Thu, 12/05/2013 - 02:09

Justin "Da Starfish" Willis on NW Passage last winter.

IMG_9628.JPG

crux of WD

  • Sat, 01/11/2014 - 13:33

Dempster going to battle, flashing the bolt ladder!

kyle winterdance.jpg

Dirty Maid pics

  • Sat, 01/11/2014 - 18:27

Here's a few more.. just reliving the glory days. Josh Apple going for it on the first ascent. Kyler Pallister led the 2nd pitch pillar. Hope this one comes back in someday

IMG_1694.jpg IMG_1671.jpg

Dirty...

  • Sun, 01/19/2014 - 23:22

Thanks for the pics Justin! I was up in the canyon today and looked over at the Maid. There is definitely an obvious dagger forming up where the Dirty Maid came in. It is not fully connected yet but you never know! Lets keep our fingers crossed it keeps growing!

Kev